Membership Qualifications

Below you'll find our requirements for membership at Valley Credit Union.

Field of Membership

  • Membership is open to persons who live or work in, or organizations located within, the community of these four counties in Oregon: Linn, Marion, Polk and Yamhill.

If you have any questions regarding membership, please visit us today or call (503) 364-7999 or toll-free (800) 273-6962.


Join Now